Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Frisch, Toni toni.frisch@eda.admin.ch cb4c5fc93190fcda93b2b7707d6110d1855e7c81
Club Past Präsident Balmer, Paul paulbalmer@gmx.ch 554e58ec45dd481be0806b1380660df67d0b4462
http://www.martiag.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Herrmann, Thomasthomas.herrmann@bluewin.ch c49632d68c307fcc41a791fffccab869515bef3d
http://www.logistikbasis.ch
Club Sekretär Bosson, Marcelbosson@galexis.com 37458080679219912e425deac40e6d565317b7e5
http://www.galexis.ch
Club Kassier Stähli, Jürgstaehli.juerg@bluewin.ch 9312854808e3fbb007623a72fbce7c4f89643f45
Club Zensor Boschung, Brunobruno.boschung@baloise.ch eff35085e20be149e83373fa4ffe1ab47d4f098a
Club Activities Perler, RomanRomanPerler@garageperler.ch 5ed3f63efd4a41afa7d23177ad639cae58040744
http://garageperler.ch/
Club Jugend Landolfo-Udry, Patrick patrick.landolfo@bluewin.ch 4d6456617aaec99f22b7272b5efaab741face112
http://www.five-e.ch
Club LionsBase Master Klopfstein, Fritzf.klopfstein@klopfstein.ch 264c1ebd24dae540eef242325366faba3c1fb2ad
www.klopfstein.ch

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto